Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners

South Central Alabama Regional Housing Authority
- Board Meetings held the second Tuesday of each quarter

  • W. Ellis Ingram, Chairperson (representing Bullock County)
  • Gertrude Benjamin, Vice Chairperson (representing Macon County)
  • Joe Boutwell (representing Pike County)
  • Mike Casalinuovo(representing Crenshaw County)
  • Arlean Allen (representing Lowndes County)

Fort Deposit Housing Authority

  • Frances Tolliver, Chairperson
  • Lee Vickery
  • Curtis Campbell
  • Steve Thigpen
  • Ursula Goldsmith

Midland City Housing Authority

  • A. P. Hoffman, Chairperson
  • B. R. Raley, Vice Chairperson
  • Carl Warren, Resident Commissioner
  • Eddie Wesley

Union Springs Housing Authority - Board Meetings held the second Tuesday of each quarter

  • William Hodge, Chairperson          
  • Karen Bowens, (Vice Chairperson) Resident Commissioner
  • Robert Wynn
  • Novella Scott
  • Nazareth Reynolds Thornton